G-RAC

The Graduate Recruitment Action Council supports graduate recruitment activities across the university by providing a forum for sharing actionable enrollment best practices and tactics. The group will address specific topics, and offer recommendations for recruitment communications, analytics, methods, and tactics — from inquiry through enrollment.

GRAC Monthly Meetings

DateRoomTime
Thursday, January 9, 2020Van Metre Hall B119 (Arlington)
Merten Hall 3001 (Fairfax)
9:00am-11:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020Van Metre Hall B119 (Arlington)
Merten Hall 3001 (Fairfax)
9:00am-11:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020Van Metre Hall B119 (Arlington)
Merten Hall 3001 (Fairfax)
9:00am-11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2020Webex9:00am-11:00am
Thursday, May 7, 2020Webex9:00am-11:00am
Thursday, June 4, 2020Webex9:00am-11:00am
Thursday, July 9, 2020Webex9:00am-11:00am
Thursday, August 27 2020
Webex2:00pm-3:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020Webex2:00pm-3:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020Webex2:00pm-3:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020Webex2:00pm-3:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020Webex2:00pm-3:00pm

GRAC Agendas Here

GRAC June 25thPlay
recording
GRAC Special Meeting: A Presentation by Events-20200506 1246-1Play
recording
GRAC 4/23Play
recording
GRAC 3/26Play
recording

Resources

Fellowships for Prospective Graduate Students

Recruitment Email Examples